Powered by

Ext - Extended Stay 2019   iCal entry for this event

The Extended Stay option is from  from 8.30 am until 5 pm for an addition charge of £10 per child per day. The holiday courses run from 10 am to 4.30 pm.The Extended Stay option can only be booked if the holiday course has been booked as well.

Most courses run Monday to Thursday but following a Bank Holiday, they run Tuesday to Friday.

Location: Ealing Cricket Club, Corfton Road, Ealing, W5 2RN

Contact:

Select dates - show past events
Description Date Start time End time Availability Places
available
Price Book
places
Monday 08-04-2019 08:30 17:00 closed 55 £10
Tuesday 09-04-2019 08:30 17:00 closed 57 £10
Wednesday 10-04-2019 08:30 17:00 closed 57 £10
Thursday 11-04-2019 08:30 17:00 closed 58 £10
Monday 15-04-2019 08:30 17:00 closed 55 £10
Tuesday 16-04-2019 08:30 17:00 closed 52 £10
Wednesday 17-04-2019 08:30 17:00 closed 55 £10
Thursday 18-04-2019 08:30 17:00 closed 54 £10
Tuesday 28-05-2019 08:30 17:00 closed 54 £10
Wednesday 29-05-2019 08:30 17:00 closed 49 £10
Thursday 30-05-2019 08:30 17:00 closed 50 £10
Friday 31-05-2019 08:30 17:00 closed 58 £10
Monday 15-07-2019 08:30 17:00 53 £10
Tuesday 16-07-2019 08:30 17:00 51 £10
Wednesday 17-07-2019 08:30 17:00 53 £10
Thursday 18-07-2019 08:30 17:00 55 £10
Monday 22-07-2019 08:30 17:00 60 £10
Tuesday 23-07-2019 08:30 17:00 59 £10
Wednesday 24-07-2019 08:30 17:00 60 £10
Thursday 25-07-2019 08:30 17:00 59 £10
Monday 29-07-2019 08:30 17:00 60 £10
Tuesday 30-07-2019 08:30 17:00 59 £10
Wednesday 31-07-2019 08:30 17:00 59 £10
Thursday 01-08-2019 08:30 17:00 59 £10
Monday 05-08-2019 08:30 17:00 60 £10
Tuesday 06-08-2019 08:30 17:00 60 £10
Wednesday 07-08-2019 08:30 17:00 60 £10
Thursday 08-08-2019 08:30 17:00 60 £10
Monday 12-08-2019 08:30 17:00 58 £10
Tuesday 13-08-2019 08:30 17:00 58 £10
Wednesday 14-08-2019 08:30 17:00 58 £10
Thursday 15-08-2019 08:30 17:00 58 £10
Monday 19-08-2019 08:30 17:00 60 £10
Tuesday 20-08-2019 08:30 17:00 60 £10
Wednesday 21-08-2019 08:30 17:00 60 £10
Thursday 22-08-2019 08:30 17:00 60 £10
Tuesday 27-08-2019 08:30 17:00 60 £10
Wednesday 28-08-2019 08:30 17:00 60 £10
Thursday 29-08-2019 08:30 17:00 60 £10
Friday 30-08-2019 08:30 17:00 60 £10