Powered by

Winter 2021/2022   iCal entry for this event

LLSC Winter Racing Programme November 2021 to March 2022

Guy Fawkes, Revett Series, New Years Day, Tipsy Icicle Series and RNLI

 

Payment

1. LLSC Members free of charge :-) Please signon for each series Series Signon 2021  Series Signon 2022

2. Non-members. Ever considered joining?  No joining fee. Click here to take a look.  LLSC Subscriptions  

3. Signup below for our Full Winter Package now and save over 40% off the daily price

4. Daily sail - Enter below each week.

A "Cash on the day" option is not available- all entries must be online via this page.

5. Reduced fee for Juniors (under 18). For Junior double-handers, both sailors must be under 18.
 

Events

1. Guy Fawkes Pursuit Race - Overall prizes plus fleet prize, where 5+ starters in a fleet.

Sunday 7th November 2021 - Optimist start time 12.40pm

 

2. The Revett Series - Prizes for Asymmetric, Laser, Solos, Juniors and Handicap. 12.00pm start.

14th November 2021 Sunday Races 1&2       5th December 2021 Sunday Races 7&8

21st November 2021 Sunday Races 3&4       12th December 2021 Sunday Races 9&10

28th November 2021 Sunday Races 5&6       19th December 2021 Sunday Races 11&12

 

3. New Years Pursuit Race - Overall prizes plus fleet prize, where 5+ starters in a fleet.

1st January 2022 - Saturday - Optimist start time 12.40pm

 

4. The Tipsy Icicle Series -  Prizes for Asymmetric, Laser, Handicap, Solo and Junior. 12.00pm start.

2nd  January 2022 Sunday Races 1&2             6th February 2022 Sunday Races 11&12

9th   January 2022 Sunday Races 3&4           13th February 2022 Sunday Races 13&14

16th January 2022 Sunday Races 5&6           20th February 2022 Sunday Races 15&16

23rd January 2022 Sunday Races 7&8           27th February 2022 Sunday Races 17&18

30th January 2022 Sunday Races 9&10           6th March 2022 Sunday Races 19&20

                                                                         13th March 2022 Sunday Races 21&22

 

5. RNLI Trophy Day 12.00pm start. 3 races.

Sunday 27th March 2022- Proceeds to the RNLI.

This is 2 weeks after the Tipsy Series, and 1 week after the RS400 Winters (19th/20th March)

 

Contact:

Step 1 - Select Series
Description Date Availability Bookings Book
places
Full Winter Package All 4 pursuit/series (Not RNLI) 07-11-2021 until 05-12-2021 show
Guy Fawkes Pursuit 07-11-2021 until 07-11-2021 show
Revett Series over 6 Sundays 14-11-2021 until 28-11-2021
Single Day Ticket 14-11-2021 from 08-11-2021
Single Day Ticket 21-11-2021 from 15-11-2021
New Years Day Pursuit 01-01-2022 until 01-01-2022
Full Tipsy Icicle Series over 11 Sundays 02-01-2022 until 30-01-2022
RNLI Open Day 27-03-2022 until 27-03-2022
Step 2 - Select Type