Powered by

Ext - Extended Stay 2022 Easter & June Half Term   iCal entry for this event

The Extended Stay option is from  from 8.30 am until 5 pm for an addition charge of £10 per child per day. The holiday courses run from 10 am to 4.30 pm.The Extended Stay option can only be booked if the holiday course has been booked as well.

Most courses run Monday to Thursday but following a Bank Holiday, they run Tuesday to Friday.

Location: Ealing Cricket Club, Corfton Road, Ealing, W5 2RN

Contact:

Select dates - show past events
Description Date Start time End time Availability Places
available
Price Book
places
Monday 04-04-2022 08:30 17:00 closed 55 £10
Tuesday 05-04-2022 08:30 17:00 closed 55 £10
Wednesday 06-04-2022 08:30 17:00 closed 56 £10
Thursday 07-04-2022 08:30 17:00 closed 55 £10
Monday 11-04-2022 08:30 17:00 closed 55 £10
Tuesday 12-04-2022 08:30 17:00 closed 54 £10
Wednesday 13-04-2022 08:30 17:00 closed 58 £10
Thursday 14-04-2022 08:30 17:00 closed 56 £10
Monday 30-05-2022 08:30 17:00 until 30-05-2022 53 £10
Tuesday 31-05-2022 08:30 17:00 until 31-05-2022 53 £10
Wednesday 01-06-2022 08:30 17:00 until 01-06-2022 53 £10
Thursday 02-06-2022 08:30 17:00 until 02-06-2022 57 £10