Powered by

Ext - Extended Stay 2022 Summer Holiday Camps   iCal entry for this event

The Extended Stay option is from  from 8.30 am until 5 pm for an addition charge of £10 per child per day. The holiday courses run from 10 am to 4.30 pm.The Extended Stay option can only be booked if the holiday course has been booked as well.

Most courses run Monday to Thursday but following a Bank Holiday, they run Tuesday to Friday.

Location: Ealing Cricket Club, Corfton Road, Ealing, W5 2RN

Contact:

Select dates
Description Date Start time End time Availability Places
available
Price Book
places
Monday 11-07-2022 08:30 17:00 until 11-07-2022 60 £10
Tuesday 12-07-2022 08:30 17:00 until 12-07-2022 60 £10
Wednesday 13-07-2022 08:30 17:00 until 13-07-2022 60 £10
Thursday 14-07-2022 08:30 17:00 until 14-07-2022 60 £10
Monday 18-07-2022 08:30 17:00 until 18-07-2022 60 £10
Tuesday 19-07-2022 08:30 17:00 until 19-07-2022 60 £10
Wednesday 20-07-2022 08:30 17:00 until 20-07-2022 60 £10
Thursday 21-07-2022 08:30 17:00 until 21-07-2022 60 £10
Monday 25-07-2022 08:30 17:00 until 25-07-2022 60 £10
Tuesday 26-07-2022 08:30 17:00 until 26-07-2022 60 £10
Wednesday 27-07-2022 08:30 17:00 until 27-07-2022 60 £10
Thursday 28-07-2022 08:30 17:00 until 28-07-2022 60 £10
Monday 01-08-2022 until 01-08-2022 £10
Tuesday 02-08-2022 until 02-08-2022 £10
Wednesday 03-08-2022 until 03-08-2022 £10
Thursday 04-08-2022 until 04-08-2022 £10
Monday 08-08-2022 until 08-08-2022 £10
Tuesday 09-08-2022 until 09-08-2022 £10
Wednesday 10-08-2022 until 10-08-2022 £10
Thursday 11-08-2022 until 11-08-2022 £10
Monday 15-08-2022 until 15-08-2022 £10
Tuesday 16-08-2022 until 16-08-2022 £10
Wednesday 17-08-2022 until 17-08-2022 £10
Thursday 18-08-2022 until 18-08-2022 £10
Monday 22-08-2022 until 22-08-2022 £10
Tuesday 23-08-2022 until 23-08-2022 £10
Wednesday 24-08-2022 until 24-08-2022 £10
Thursday 25-08-2022 until 25-08-2022 £10
Tuesday 30-08-2022 until 30-08-2022 £10
Wednesday 31-08-2022 until 31-08-2022 £10
Thursday 01-09-2022 until 01-09-2022 £10
Friday 02-09-2022 until 02-09-2022 £10