Powered by

MC Ext - Masterclass Extended Morning 2020   iCal entry for this event

The Masterclass Extended Morning option is from 10 am until 1 pm for an addition charge of £10 per child per day. This allows those booked onto the afternoon Masterclass to attend the morning holiday courses before the Masterclass which starts at 1 pm.The Masterclass Extended Morning option can only be booked if the Masterclass has been booked as well.

Most courses run Monday to Thursday but following a Bank Holiday, they run Tuesday to Friday.

Location: Ealing Cricket Club, Corfton Road, Ealing, W5 2RN

Contact:

Select dates
Description Date Start time End time Places
available
Price Book
places
Monday 13-07-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Tuesday 14-07-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Wednesday 15-07-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Thursday 16-07-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Monday 20-07-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Tuesday 21-07-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Wednesday 22-07-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Thursday 23-07-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Monday 27-07-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Tuesday 28-07-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Wednesday 29-07-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Thursday 30-07-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Monday 10-08-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Tuesday 11-08-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Wednesday 12-08-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Thursday 13-08-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Monday 17-08-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Tuesday 18-08-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Wednesday 19-08-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Thursday 20-08-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Monday 24-08-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Tuesday 25-08-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Wednesday 26-08-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10
Thursday 27-08-2020 10:00 13:00 60 £10