Powered by

Mondays (U15s)   iCal entry for this event

Type of Session

Open (for all)

 

Ideal for children wanting to play for a Spartans team in the future or children just starting out in basketball

 

Where

Rainbow Leisure Centre

East St, Epsom KT17 1BN

 

When

Mondays 5 - 5.55pm

 

Who

Boys and Girls of all abilities in School Years 7-10 (U12s-U15s)

Absolute beginners welcome

 

What Happens?

Skills, drills and games with the potential to play competitive games against other Spartans or other clubs 

 

What to Bring

Basketball

Water bottle

Shorts, t-shirt and trainers

 

Training session dates (11 sessions)

 
Mon 25th April
Mon 2nd May (no session - bank holiday)
Mon 9th May
Mon 16th May
Mon 23rd May
Mon 30th May (no session - half term)
Mon 6th June
Mon 13th June
Mon 20th June
Mon 27th June
Mon 4th July 
Mon 11th July
Mon 18th July 
  
How to Book
Click on 'Add to basket' to book a place for your child. Once we have received payment for the booking and membership your child's place will be secured. 
 

Location: Rainbow Leisure Centre

Contact:

Select dates

Sorry the selected date is in the past.

Description Date Start time End time Availability Places
available
Price Book
places
Rainbow Leisure Centre 20-06-2022 17:00 17:55 until 11-07-2022 full £0